services

Services

We are an art technology studio with a global team that provide consultation and a wide range of services for design, technology, film and sound. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch by email: info[at]kontactlab.com

design services

Design

Design is such a vast concept, such a comprehensive subject with unlimited possibilities. Design can be about colours, white space, communication, messages, shapes, patterns, usability (even unusable can be a good design, depending how you look at it!), experience, interaction, stories, feel, touch, look, smell, emotion, and much more - It is hard to put it down in a general form here, so what we would like to tell you is that each project we take on; we see that the design is unique and suitable for the context, we do our research and make sure the clients requirements are met.

  • Graphic Design
  • Visual Identity
  • Product Design
  • Packaging Design
  • Publication Design
  • Web Design
  • (APP) Interface Design
  • UI/UX Design
technology services

Technology

Technology is everywhere. In the future, the world will be even more connected and in need of technical knowhow to keep up with the demand. We follow, design, experiment and implement existing and new technology to provide solutions to our clients. Our technological capability strives in following areas:

  • Website Development
  • APP Development
  • Software Development
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Interaction Design
  • Product Development and Creation
  • AR, VR, MR (Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality, Mixed Reality)
  • Projection Mapping
film services

Film & Sound

Moving images and sound can provide us with entertainment, information, education, and like design and technology; these two mediums can be used in the most creative ways across different industries.

  • Computer Graphics (3D / 2D)
  • Animation
  • Video (Traditional, 360 degrees, VR)
  • Sound & Music Production
  • Motion Graphics
consultation services

Consulting

Our consulting service is focused in the areas we specialise: Design, Technology, Film and Sound. In addition to these four core areas, we also cover Marketing, Branding and Strategy. Each consultation is depending on the requirements of the project, product or client concerned, i.e. art direction, brand development, service design and design thinking. In most web development projects we cover SEO and analytics, but we’ve found clients often ask us to consult or re-evaluate their SEO activities, and implement as needed, thus we have included SEO and analytics as a separate and independent service in this section.. As a design and technology studio we create a lot of content, thus content creation has its own unique slot here. Content creation can be both in written, sound, graphic or film format. Content creation can include: writing content, creating graphics, shooting footage, composing music, filming content and more.

  • Art Direction
  • Branding, Marketing, Strategy
  • Design Thinking
  • Consulting in Design, Technology, Film and Sound.
  • Service design
  • Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) + Web/App Analytics
  • Content Creation

我们的服务

服务

我们是一家艺术性的工作室。经验丰富的国外和国内的团队为您提供设计,技术,影音和咨询的服务。联系我们:info[at]kontactlab.com

设计服务

设计

设计是一个广泛与一个全面无限的可能性的概念。设计可以关于颜色、空间、通信、信息、形状、图案,可用性(甚至不可用可以是一个很好的设计,取决于你如何看待它),经验、交互、故事、感觉、触摸、外观、嗅觉、情感和等等,这是很难把它放在一个普遍的形式,所以我们想告诉你们的是,我们承担的每个项目设计是独一无二的,从内容到视觉呈现。我们进行研究并确保客户的要求得到满足。 设计方面我们提供的服务包括:

  • 平面设计
  • 视觉识别
  • 产品设计
  • 包装设计
  • 出版式设计
  • 网站设计
  • (APP)界面设计
  • UI / UX设计
技术服务

技术

科技无处不在。在未来,世界将会更需要科技与产品结合来跟上需求。 我们遵循,设计,实验的实施现有的新技术,为我们的客户提供解决方案。 我们技术能力包括:

  • 网站开发
  • APP开发
  • 软件开发
  • 物联网
  • 交互设计
  • 产品开发
  • AR, VR, MR
  • 投影映射
影音服务

影音

影像和声音可以为我们提供娱乐、信息、教育以及设计和技术; 这两种媒体可以以不同行业最具创意的方式使用。

  • 电脑图像 (3D / 2D)
  • 动画
  • 视频 (传统,360度,VR)
  • 声音与音乐制作
  • 图形动画
咨询服务

咨询

我们的咨询服务专注于我们专业的领域:设计,技术与影音。 除了这四个核心领域,我们还涉及营销,品牌和策略。 咨询的方法根据项目,产品或客户的要求来确定,即艺术指导,品牌发展,服务设计和设计思维。 Web开发项目中我们会涵盖SEO和分析,但是我们发现客户经常要求我们咨询或重新评估其他们的SEO,并根据需要进行实施,所以我们将SEO和分析作为独立和独立的服务。 作为一个设计和科技工作室,我们创造了很多内容,因此内容创作在这里有着独特的插槽。 内容创作可以是“写,画,拍,弹”的格式。写内容,画内容,拍内容,创建音乐等等。

  • 艺术指导
  • 品牌,营销,策略
  • 设计思考
  • 咨询:设计,技术,电影和声音
  • 服务设计
  • 搜索引擎优化(SEO)+ 网页/应用分析
  • 内容创作